Mary Bomar & Bob Ritter
Email Address: info@bomarandritter.com
Website: www.bomarandritter.com

Saturday, September 28
Talon Winery 4 – 7pm
400 Gordon Lane
Shelbyville, KY 40065
www.talonwine.com

Saturday, September 29
Pepper’s Ridge Winery 2 – 5pm CDT
4304 County Road 200 West
Rockport, Indiana 47635
www.peppersridge.com

Sunday, September 30
Fundraiser For Harbor House - Louisville
w/ John Gage  (Times TBA)
Broad Run Vineyards
http://www.broadrunvineyards.com 

Wednesday, October 3
Indianapolis City Market 11:30am - 1:30pm

222 East Market Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.634.9266
www.indycm.com

Saturday, October 6
Wolfies Waterfront Grill 8-11pm
20999 Hague Road
Noblesville, Indiana 46062

Friday, October 12
Austin Firemen's Festival 6-7pm

Jennings Township Volunteer Fire Department
190 W. Main Street
Austin, Indiana 47102

Saturday, October 13
The Apple Works 2:30-5pm
8157 South 250 West
Trafalgar, Indiana 46181
www.apple-works.com

Sunday, October 14
The Apple Works 2:30-5pm
8157 South 250 West
Trafalgar, Indiana 46181
www.apple-works.com

Saturday October 20 – Sunday October 21
Private Event
Dickson, Tennessee

FOR A COMPLETE LISTING OF OUR UPCOMING SHOWS, JUST CLICK THE "SHOWDATES" BUTTON AT THE RIGHT OF THIS COLUMN.